KEYWORTH CRICKET CLUB - HONOURS BOARD

SOUTH NOTTINGHAMSHIRE CRICKET LEAGUE

2007	Division B Champions
2011	Division D Champions
2012	Division C Champions
2006	Division C Runners Up
2021	Division C Third place
2022	Division B Runners Up

SOUTH NOTTINGHAMSHIRE CRICKET LEAGUE (2nd XI)

2007	Division M Champions
2012	Division K Runners Up
2019	Division J Third place
2021	Division J Third place

SOUTH NOTTINGHAMSHIRE CRICKET LEAGUE (2nd XI)

2021 Division N Third place

SOUTH NOTTINGHAMSHIRE CRICKET LEAGUE (3rd XI)

2022 Division M Third place

SOUTH NOTTINGHAMSHIRE CRICKET LEAGUE (4th XI)

2022 Division M Runners Up

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE CRICKET BOARD PREMIER LEAGUE TWENTY20 KO CUP

2012 Semi Finalists

SOUTH NOTTINGHAMSHIRE CRICKET LEAGUE SENIOR LEAGUE KO CUP

2022 Champions2004 Semi Finalists

SOUTH NOTTINGHAMSHIRE CRICKET LEAGUE SENIOR TWENTY20 KO CUP

2012 Runners Up

SOUTH NOTTINGHAMSHIRE VILLAGE CRICKET LEAGUE

1976 Division One Champions1984 Division One Runners Up

SOUTH NOTTINGHAMSHIRE VILLAGE CRICKET LEAGUE (2nd XI)

1985 Division Three Runners Up1992 Division Three Runners Up

SOUTH NOTTINGHAMSHIRE VILLAGE CRICKET LEAGUE SENIOR KO CUP

1997	Winners			
1987	Runners Up			
1998	Runners Up			
1999	Runners Up			
1995	Semi Finalists			

SOUTH NOTTS LEAGUE

1922 Champions

NEWARK ALLIANCE LEAGUE (Sunday XI)

2013 Division 7 Runners Up2015 Division 6 Runners Up

EAST MIDLANDS WOMEN'S CRICKET LEAGUE

2022 Division One Champions2021 Division One Third place

EDDIE MARSHALL TROPHY

1979	Winners
1987	Semi Finalists
1988	Semi Finalists
1992	Semi Finalists

SALAMAN CUP

1988 Semi Finalists

NOTTS CASTLE CHALLENGE CUP

1879 Runners Up

NOTTINGHAM EVENING CRICKET LEAGUE

1979	Division Ten Champions
1980	Division Eight Champions
1981	Division Six Champions
1983	Division Four Champions
1985	Division Three Champions
1994	Division Two Champions
1982	Division Five Runners Up
1992	Division Three Runners Up

NOTTINGHAM EVENING CRICKET LEAGUE (2nd XI)

1982	Division Eleven Champions
1983	Division Nine Runners Up

NOTTINGHAM EVENING CRICKET LEAGUE SENIOR KO CUP

1993 Winners

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE T20 CUP

2019 Runners Up

NOTTINGHAM Under 19 ECB T20 CUP

2019 Runners Up

NATIONAL ECB GIRLS Under 19 T20 CUP

2022 4th Place

MIDLANDS ECB GIRLS Under 19 T20 CUP

2022 Champions

MIDLANDS ECB GIRLS Under 15 T20 CUP

2022 Runners Up

NOTTINGHAM YOUTH CRICKET LEAGUE (Under 15)

1982 South Division Champions 1981 South Division Runners Up 1985 City Division Runners Up

2015 League Runners Up

NOTTINGHAM YOUTH CRICKET LEAGUE (Under 14)

2014 League & Cup Runners Up

NOTTINGHAM YOUTH CRICKET LEAGUE (Under 13)

2019 League Champions (Div Two)

NOTTINGHAM YOUTH CRICKET LEAGUE (Under 12)

2012 League Champions

NOTTINGHAM YOUTH CRICKET LEAGUE (Under 11)

2019 League Champions (Div Two)

NOTTINGHAM YOUTH CRICKET LEAGUE (Girls Under 15)

2019 Joint League Champions

NOTTINGHAM YOUTH CRICKET LEAGUE (Girls Under 12)

League Champions (South Division)
 League Champions (South Division)
 Joint League Champions (South Division)

NOTTINGHAM YOUTH CRICKET LEAGUE CUP (Under 13)

2021 Runners Up

NOTTINGHAM YOUTH CRICKET LEAGUE CUP (Under 11)

2021 Runners Up

LADY TAVERNERS NATIONAL YOUTH CRICKET CUP (Girls Under 13)

2017 Nottinghamshire Champions2017 Midlands Region Quarter Finalists

ECB GILBERT CUP NATIONAL YOUTH CRICKET (Girls Under 11)

Nottinghamshire Champions at Trent BridgeNational Final Runners Up at Lords

NEWARK YOUTH CRICKET LEAGUE (Under 15)

2018 League Champions

NEWARK YOUTH CRICKET LEAGUE (Under 14)

2012 League Champions2013 Cup Runners Up

NEWARK YOUTH CRICKET LEAGUE (Under 13)

2010 League Champions
2011 League Champions
2016 League & Cup Winners
2013 League Runners Up
2013 Cup Winners
2019 League Champions (Div Two)

NEWARK YOUTH CRICKET LEAGUE (Under 12)

2011 League Champions2018 League Champions

NEWARK YOUTH CRICKET LEAGUE (Under 11)

2019 South Division Champions

2022 Third Place

LEICESTERSHIRE YOUTH CRICKET LEAGUE (Under 17 North Division)

2016 League Champions
2017 Runners Up
2018 Runners Up

NOTTINGHAM KWIK CRICKET LEAGUE (Under 11 GIRLS)

2021 League Champions2022 League Runners Up

LENTON UNITED INVITATIONAL 6 a-side TOURNAMENT

1954 Winners

THURGARTON 6-a-side TOURNAMENT

1993	Winners
1999	Winners
2019	Winners
2021	Winners
1989	Runners Up
1990	Runners Up
2017	Runners Up
2018	Runners Up

PLUMTREE 6-a-side TOURNAMENT

1996 Winners

TBS/NCA INDOOR CUP (Under 13)

1982 3rd Place

KEYWORTH the first SOUTH NOTTS CHAMPIONS, in 1922

We have discovered from looking through the Nottingham Daily Guardian at the City Library that a SOUTH NOTTS LEAGUE was competed for in 1922. Sadly the league ran into financial and organisational problems, was not completed and not repeated in the 1923 season. However the last league table published on 21st August 1922 shows that Keyworth completed their games and their points total could not have been overtaken by any of the other clubs. In fact, they won with an unbeaten record, the only match they failed to win was against closest rivals Cotgrave CC when the match was abandoned due to rain.

		riu	vv	ע	L	rts
1	KEYWORTH	12	11	1	0	23
2	COTGRAVE	10	7	1	2	15
3	WILLOUGHBY	8	5	0	3	10
4	TOLLERTON	12	4	0	8	8
5	BUNNY	9	3	1	5	7
6	PLUMTREE	8	1	1	6	3
7	CROPWELL BISHOP	9	1	0	8	2

Prominent players in the team were the brothers Thomas and Jack Armstrong, Harry Bolton, Ernest Davill, all bowlers who were more than useful with the bat and Edgar Pike an opening bat and wicket keeper. Davill had inherited the farm where the team played their home matches on Bunny Lane in 1920 following the death of his father William. Jack Armstrong had just completed his last season as a wing half for Nottingham Forest FC having signed for them back in 1905 and making a then record 461 appearances, many of them as captain. Thomas Armstrong and Bolton were regularly selected to play for Notts Colts and Notts Club & Ground selections, made up of the best amateur players in the County and Pike, the great grandfather of current player Stuart Meek had been playing for the club since 1899.